Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it!

Here’s some of our glowing client reviews.

Contact us today to find out how we can help you

Great job, reasonable price and thorough. Very punctual and we would certainly use again and highly recommend.
*****

Mr Derek Lowthe

Lisvane, Cardiff
January 23, 2023

Always on time. My carpets are lovely, thank you.

Mrs Taylor

Ebbw Vale
March 7, 2022

Polite. Good service provided. Very impressive.

Mrs Griffiths

Newport
January 19, 2016

Excellent service, amazing value for money. We can’t recommend them enough, incredible customer service with an outstanding outcome. We will definitely be using again in the future.

Mrs Richardson

Chepstow
July 27, 2023

5/5 – Complete Clean responded quickly to my enquiry through the website and gave a quote the same day. Arrived on time, took care of all items in the house, ensured no skirtings or wood work would get damaged and moved any furniture that was in the way.

Technician was professional and friendly and the quality of the job exceeded our expectations.

Could not fault and would be happy to use again.

Mr Noyce

Llanfoist
May 7, 2024

Wow! My sofa’s look like new!

Mrs Marshfield

Cwmbran
November 5, 2015

We saw your company in the Caldicot local magazine. The service was very good.

Mr Andrews

Caldicot
March 7, 2022

Excellent service, Shaun is friendly and professional carpet looks new after the clean. No hesitation in recommending complete clean.

Mr Reddick

Cwmbran
August 3, 2020

I chose Complete Clean because of their good reviews, easy to book online and service carried out at my convenience. Very good price.

So pleased with the service provided. Very impressed with the technician and all equipment used. My carpets look and smell lovely.

Mrs Clark

Bulwark, Chepstow
May 27, 2022

Good service, very polite. My carpets look like new!

Mrs Kelly

Ebbw Vale
November 3, 2015

My carpets look like new, thank you so much.

Mrs Pritchard

Newport
September 28, 2015

Very pleased with carpet cleaning carried out today. Shaun was very pleasant and very thorough. Would definitely use them again.

Mrs Long Davies

Caerphilly
April 11, 2024

End of content

Load More