About Us Testimonials

Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it!

Here’s some of our glowing client reviews.

Contact us today to find out how we can help you

Shaun is hardworking, efficient and does a great job on my carpets and furniture. Would recommend him totally.

Chris Stone

Bassaleg
December 18, 2020

Complete Clean are reliable and friendly.  The jobs they have done for me are second to none.  Amazing results every time.  Thanks.

Mrs Williams

Caerphilly
April 13, 2017

I chose ‘Complete Clean’ from reading previous customers reviews. I was more than pleased with the professional, friendly, respectful and excellent service and results.

Mrs Paul

Pontypool
May 27, 2017

Superb service. Shaun did an amazing job cleaning my carpet, I couldn’t be happier and would highly recommend him. I will definitely be having him back when it need cleaning again. Thank you Shaun

Mrs Kershaw

Blaina
September 18, 2021

Very courteous. My carpets and leather three piece suite are like new.

Mrs Yeoman

Pontypool
April 18, 2017

Wow! My sofa’s look like new!

Mrs Marshfield

Cwmbran
November 5, 2015

Complete Clean also cleaned my carpet & sofa before and done a fab job. Fantastic!

Mrs Powell

Cwmbran
October 19, 2017

I’ve had 2 large rugs cleaned and am absolutely thrilled with the results. From start to finish I’ve been very impressed with the prompt communication and service from Shaun at Complete Clean, I would thoroughly recommend using this company. Thanks again Shaun!

Mrs Bampton

Henllys, Cwmbran
March 31, 2022

My chairs look like new! and the dirt has gone from the arms. Thank you.

Mrs Wiltshire

Abergavenny
March 2, 2016

An excellent service from a courteous and helpful operator. Furniture and carpet look as new. Would recommend.

Mrs Wall

Newport
June 24, 2017

I have used complete clean for the past 3 years, thanks to them my downstairs cream carpet is brought back to life and it’s life prolonged!!! They are worth every penny! I highly recommend them.

Mrs Gamble

Caerphilly
April 21, 2017

Carpets looked good as new when the job was completed! They smelt lovely too! Staff are super friendly and really efficient. It’s my 2nd year of using this company and I will continue to do so.

Mrs Gamble

Caerphilly
December 2, 2015

End of content

No more testimonials to load

Load More