Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it!

Here’s some of our glowing client reviews.

Contact us today to find out how we can help you

National Carpet Cleaners Association (NCCA) Logo. Displayed with the Complete Clean membership info Snioer Member 2962.
TrustMark logo with the slogan Government Endorsed Quality.
Woolsafe Approved Service Provider Logo and Woolsafe Approved Fibre Care Specialist Logo
Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification (IICRC) Logo.

Compliments to Shaun at Complete Clean. A job well done, so pleased with the result. We recommend his services wholeheartedly.

Mrs Brown
Tredegar
February 4, 2022

We had our slate tiled kitchen floor deep cleaned and re-sealed by Shaun... Very pleased with the result. He also cleaned a few rugs for us. Shaun is very professional and knowledgeable and very reasonable with his pricing. Would Definitely recommend.

Mrs Graham
Abergavenny
June 10, 2023

Absolutely delighted with the service from Shaun. Even more my leather suite looks so much better as does the stair carpet.

Carole Jones
Rogiet
February 8, 2024

Shaun made a wonderful job of our carpets. He arrived on time and was very professional. I’d certainly recommend him.

Mrs M Atkinson
Caldicot
September 9, 2019

Excellent Professional Service.

Mrs Norgate
Usk
December 3, 2015

First Class Service

Mrs Phillips
Ebbw Vale
April 12, 2016

We have had Compete Clean in the past and have always been completely satisfied with the work done.  Excellent cleaning. Courteous, polite and came at stated time. No slacking, worked until it was all finished. Thank you very much.

Mrs Walters
Tredegar
October 18, 2017

Professional job at amazing prices. I'll definitely be using them again.

Mrs Caddick
Blaenavon
April 7, 2015

My Mams carpet was cleaned yesterday. Fantastic job. Organising the work was really easy. All communications have been dealt with quickly. She lives in a first floor flat and so we were a bit worried about how far the equipment would stretch. We needn’t have worried. The carpets dried quickly and my Mam is very very pleased. Won’t hesitate to recommend this company. Brilliant job 😁

Ms Wheater
Cwmbran
January 7, 2022

What a difference :)

Mrs Casagrande
Newport
October 22, 2015

An excellent service from a courteous and helpful operator. Furniture and carpet look as new. Would recommend.

Mrs Wall
Newport
June 24, 2017

My chairs look like new! and the dirt has gone from the arms. Thank you.

Mrs Wiltshire
Abergavenny
March 2, 2016

Excellent service, extremely pleased with end result.

Mrs Davies
Blackwood
May 27, 2017

Thank you for removing the sick smell.

Mrs Sultana
Newport
October 22, 2015

I would recommend complete clean to my family and friends and worth every money, and great valve.

Mrs Pereira
Newport
June 13, 2017

Several carpets cleaned today by Shaun, plus our kitchen tiles. We were pleased with the quote he had given us and with his efficiency. The work today was excellent. Shaun was prompt, polite and professional and we would highly recommend this company. Thank you.

Mrs Addis
Abergavenny
October 7, 2022

Thank you for a lovely job on my carpet especially as it was a bit of a challenge getting the dog hair off but it looks wonderful.

Ms. Desmond
Pontypool
April 19, 2015

Shaun is hardworking, efficient and does a great job on my carpets and furniture. Would recommend him totally.

Chris Stone
Bassaleg
December 18, 2020

5/5 - Complete Clean responded quickly to my enquiry through the website and gave a quote the same day. Arrived on time, took care of all items in the house, ensured no skirtings or wood work would get damaged and moved any furniture that was in the way. Technician was professional and friendly and the quality of the job exceeded our expectations. Could not fault and would be happy to use again.

Mr Noyce
Llanfoist
May 7, 2024

Excellent service and cleaning was superb

Mrs Morgan
Newbridge
November 29, 2021