Client Testimonials

Don’t just take our word for it!
Here’s some of our glowing client reviews.
Call us today on 0800 566 8949 or 07580 011824.

NCCA Advanced Member
Woolsafe Service Provider Logo
Woolsafe Fibre Care Logo
TrustMark Logo

Shaun made a wonderful job of our carpets. He arrived on time and was very professional. I’d certainly recommend him.

Mrs M Atkinson
Caldicot, Carpet Cleaning

Have used Shaun on a few occasions and always brilliant service and very professional. Last occasion was a challenge but as usual he came up trumps. Stain on new rug I didn’t think would come out but he managed it. A huge Thank You needs to be given.

Mrs Jones
Carpet Cleaning, Griffithstown, Rug Cleaning

Thank you so much Shaun. Very pleased with the results of my carpets that were badly stained from my dog.This is the second time I have used Complete Clean and will continue to use them in the future.
I would definitely recommend Shaun’s services to anyone.

Mrs Helen Vickery
Carpet Cleaning, Newport

Shaun cleaned and refreshed my leather sofas and stair carpet.

I am delighted with the results they look amazing.
Excellent service and helpful with advice for leather care for the future.

Would not hesitate in recommending
“COMPLETE CLEAN”
to my family and friends

Thank you SHAUN

Mrs Dare
Caerphilly, Leather Cleaning

I’m very happy with the work you did for me in my breakfast room.
It was done with a minimum of fuss and looks so much better. Thank you.

Mrs Boyle-Wood
Carpet Cleaning, Newport

I recently contacted Shaun to clean & refresh my leather furniture & I was delighted
with the result!

Shaun was prompt arriving, thorough in his work & left the room looking much brighter.

I would not hesitate to recommend him to others for cleaning & I found him to be helpful in his advice for future care of leather.

Thank you Shaun.

Mrs R Gronow
Cardiff, Leather Cleaning

A very good job made by Shaun on cleaning my carpet.
Will certainly recommend him to others.

Mrs S Peters
Carpet Cleaning, Newport

Very professional and courteous service provided by Shaun .
Easy to make contact for an appointment . Amazing job done on our carpet and furniture ….looks like new.

Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Complete Clean

Thank you Shaun

Mrs Payne
Carpet Cleaning, Pontypool

Complete Clean also cleaned my carpet & sofa before and done a fab job. Fantastic!

Mrs Powell
Cwmbran, Upholstery Cleaning

We have had Compete Clean in the past and have always been completely satisfied with the work done.  Excellent cleaning. Courteous, polite and came at stated time. No slacking, worked until it was all finished. Thank you very much.

Mrs Walters
Carpet Cleaning, Tredegar

Good company to deal with. On time, excellent job and good price!

Mrs Hewitt
Carpet Cleaning, Usk

I would highly recommend this firm to any interested customer – the rates were reasonable, the technician was punctual, the overall cleaning of the carpet was excellent and dried in a very short space of time.

Mrs Robinson
Caerphilly, Carpet Cleaning

An excellent service from a courteous and helpful operator. Furniture and carpet look as new. Would recommend.

Mrs Wall
Carpet Cleaning, Newport, Upholstery Cleaning

Excellent service and value for money. Technician arrived on time and did a thorough job. Carpets look like new.

Mrs Cummings
Carpet Cleaning, Griffithstown

I would recommend complete clean to my family and friends and worth every money, and great valve.

Mrs Pereira
Carpet Cleaning, Newport

Excellent service, extremely pleased with end result.

Mrs Davies
Blackwood, Carpet Cleaning
Complete Clean
5.0
powered by Facebook
Rachel Evans
Rachel Evans
2019-05-17T14:55:36+0000
Excellent service... Very happy!! Thank you
Thelma Barnes
Thelma Barnes
2019-04-09T12:11:59+0000
Complete Clean cleaned my lounge carpet and I am very pleased with the results. It’s saved me buying a new carpet - so I am even more delighted! They were very professional and did an excellent job.read more
Cerys Williams
Cerys Williams
2019-02-21T19:52:31+0000
Amazing service Fast drying Immaculate cleaning Friendly and professional Moves your furniture around and puts back Trustworthy and reliable 100% recommendread more
Maggie Woodhouse
Maggie Woodhouse
2019-01-29T18:27:38+0000
I had my bedrooms and stair carpets cleaned today. Fantastic job, everything looks brand new. Couldn't have asked for more. Shaun came on time, worked hard, replaced furniture and did a great job. Sorry Shaun, I forgot to offer you a cuppa! Next time, because I will certainly be calling you back for the downstairs carpets when the damp-proofing and decorating are finished.read more
Brian J Godwin
Brian J Godwin
2019-01-08T19:35:33+0000
Punctuality. Professionalism . Perfection. Our 6 chairs transformed from mucky and soiled to clean and fresh looking. Quick and professional no mess to clear up. Most definitely would recommend Shaun for his hi-tech cleaning service.read more
Kelly Marie Metheringham
Kelly Marie Metheringham
2019-01-08T19:32:12+0000
FIVE STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My carpet is like brand new!!! I’m so happy with it, we have a 1 year old staffy pup and two teens so the carpet has had a right bashing (to the point we was considering getting a new one) we thought we would give complete clean a try as they were recommended by my sister in law (who also had a brill result) Very quick response from Shaun too, thankyou very much!!! We will definitely use complete clean in the future. Photos don’t it justice (our carpet was filthy) Job well done 👍read more
Vonny Powell
Vonny Powell
2018-12-13T08:08:50+0000
Shaun is a lovely friendly man. he has cleaned our carpets to a very high standard. I would definitely recommend him to anyoneread more
Jane Elson
Jane Elson
2018-10-23T14:08:54+0000
Another excellent job on our stair carpet. Been a customer of Shaun's for over 2 years now and he's like a magician in the way he gets our much used and grubby carpet looking like new. Many thanks.read more
Jean Bartlett
Jean Bartlett
2018-04-19T13:19:34+0000
Shaun , really worked hard on my carpets and upholstery . The finished result was beyond my expectations, everything looked brand new. Shaun is a lovely person and so helpful and polite. Would recommend his services to everyone.read more
Kirsty Joy
Kirsty Joy
2018-03-07T10:09:55+0000
Brilliant service! Carpet looks fantastic and smell brilliant. Shaun just cracked on with the job. Thank you
Ann Norville
Ann Norville
2018-02-20T13:52:45+0000
Thoroughly recommend Complete Clean -Shaun is brilliant - my carpets are like new & dry in no time thanks again ��
Nick Lewis
Nick Lewis
2018-02-20T12:29:31+0000
Excellent service from complete clean. Arrived promptly and provided a great clean. Got rid of the smell in the room. Would recommend to everyone.read more
Joanna Williams
Joanna Williams
2018-01-13T11:45:08+0000
Shaun is absolutely brilliant, he is so helpful, even moving furniture for you. He did mine, which was amazing, and an elderly friends stair and living room, which was really badly stained, but not a mark left, carpet was like new. Shaun also did my mams carpet, she is a smoker and has quite a few grandchildren and it looked like new when he finished, she didn't have to move anything, would definitely recommend him to everyone. Thank you Shaunread more
Anna Taylor
Anna Taylor
2017-11-28T21:30:19+0000
Shaun managed to make my badly stained sofa look like new. He got rid of a really stubborn stain, which I never thought would go. Fantastic service. Professional, courteous and reliable. Highly recommended. Thank you!read more
Sadie Cooke
Sadie Cooke
2017-07-26T18:27:11+0000
Did an amazing job on my shameful kitchen floor, it looks brand new now.
Jennifer Luxton
Jennifer Luxton
2017-02-17T16:34:49+0000
My floor has come up so clean, thank you. Another good job by you. It wasn't the first time we've used your services and definitely won't be the last. Excellentread more
Helen Witcombe
Helen Witcombe
2016-12-08T19:39:51+0000
Came and cleaned my living room carpet which was quite bad. Amazed at how good it looked after! Thank you so much.
Tracey Jayne Knott
Tracey Jayne Knott
2016-09-26T18:05:12+0000
Shaun came to clean my sofa today and did an amazing job even managed to remove paint off of a cushion, would highly recommend and will be having him back to do my carpets very soonread more
Roger E Daniels
Roger E Daniels
2016-08-10T21:22:38+0000
Complete Clean were promote and through and conscientious to provide a clean carpet that is second to none
Gethyn Moore
Gethyn Moore
2016-02-06T17:33:05+0000
Amazing results, friendly, and a great price, still can't believe the difference
Tanya Lang
Tanya Lang
2016-01-17T22:03:30+0000
We have used this company twice. Excellent service. Really professional company who made our carpets look fab. Would definitely recommend this company.read more
Clare Turner
Clare Turner
2015-12-20T22:28:30+0000
Amazing job and great price. Looks like a new room, just in time for Christmas. Thanks!
Lucy Curr-Hockey
Lucy Curr-Hockey
2015-11-20T08:09:35+0000
Fantastic service thank you Shaun for such a brilliant job done 🙂
Amy Foster
Amy Foster
2015-09-13T09:41:12+0000
Kel Ann
Kel Ann
2015-09-02T20:41:34+0000
Did an amazing job. Really pleased. Professional, reliable and resonable. Will definetly be using this company again.
Roqia Ahmed
Roqia Ahmed
2015-06-17T00:14:23+0000
Called shaun on fri and had my carpet cleaned within n hour... Amazing & reliable service.. Deffo recommend & will b using in future xread more
Lucinda Louise Gough
Lucinda Louise Gough
2015-06-06T12:53:00+0000
Fantastic service and value for money! Thank you!!
Helou Jones
Helou Jones
2015-06-02T10:07:53+0000
Turned up promptly, carpet looks fab so would recommend to anyone
Nicola Telford
Nicola Telford
2015-04-17T18:01:33+0000
I honestly didn't think you'd get some of the marks out of our carpets but you've done a fantastic job. Highly recommendedread more
Ian Powell
Ian Powell
2015-04-09T19:16:56+0000
Aswome service couldnt believe the difference it made. Highly recomended!
Spencer Cornelius
Spencer Cornelius
2015-04-09T15:04:24+0000
Diane Bright
Diane Bright
2015-04-08T15:35:01+0000
This is a friendly and very reliable service Thanks to Shaun So quick no fuss xx and fab end result x Highly. recommend ..... great job xxx thank youread more
Cezza Teilou Jones
Cezza Teilou Jones
2015-04-08T07:12:33+0000
Before leaving rented accommodation we had Complete Clean come and sort our carpets. They had become rather dirty with a potty trained toddler, a dog and were blood stained from a rather unfortunate episode when I was pregnant and rushed to hospital to have my youngest son. We were really worried that we would have to pay to replace the carpets or lose all of our bond. Complete Clean did such a great job that our landlord asked us for their business card!! The carpets looked like new and it brought the pile up too. Cannot recommend enough.read more
Steve Gregory
Steve Gregory
2015-04-07T20:27:22+0000
Superb Office Clean first class service very professional
Lucilla Dale
Lucilla Dale
2015-04-07T20:03:58+0000
Very good service. A full afternoon of Shaun's cleaning service left our carpets looking brighter, cleaner, fresher. Almost as good as having brand new carpets!read more
Richard Caddick
Richard Caddick
2015-04-07T19:58:17+0000
Professional job at amazing prices. Definitely be using them again.
Next Reviews
Michelle Dare
Michelle Dare
13:20 05 Jun 19
Shaun cleaned and refreshed my leather sofas and stair carpet. I am delighted with the result. Excellent service and helpful with his advice for leather care for the future. Would not hesitate in recommending “ COMPLETE CLEAN “ to my family and friends. Thank you SHAUN
gaynor Parker
gaynor Parker
15:46 01 Feb 19
Excellent service very pleased
Matt Hiscox
Matt Hiscox
20:58 14 Jan 19
Have used this company for the last 7 years to keep my restaurant carpets in tip top condition. Highly recommended. Very professional. The bonus for me is the money spent keeping the carpets clean helps them last longer too! Try this company out. You won't be disappointed. Matt (Carpenters Arms Coedypaen)
Jackie Gray
Jackie Gray
14:44 08 Jul 18
Excellent cleaning. Reliable and very helpful And polite.
Nick Lewis
Nick Lewis
12:27 20 Feb 18
Excellent service from complete clean. Arrived promptly and provided a great clean. Got rid of the smell in the room. Would recommend to everyone.
Alex ANGEON
Alex ANGEON
22:49 18 Apr 17
Amazing job within an hour!! They revived and refreshed our old carpet that was heavily stained. Plus the carpet was almost dry when they left. Highly recommended!
See All Reviews