Customer Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it!

Here’s some of our glowing client reviews.

Contact us today to find out how we can help you

Very good service. A full afternoon of Shaun’s cleaning service left our carpets looking brighter, cleaner, fresher. Almost as good as having brand new carpets!

Mrs Dale

Caldicot
April 7, 2015

I was undecided on whether to buy a new leather suite. Shaun did an amazing job restoring the colour. It now looks great and feels soft.

Mrs Watkins

Cwmbran
March 15, 2016

A very good job made by Shaun on cleaning my carpet.
Will certainly recommend him to others.

Mrs S Peters

Newport
June 24, 2018

I’ve had my carpets down for 12 years and they’ve never been cleaned. I can now see the original colour and all I can say is wow! Great job!

Mrs Willis

Ebbw Vale
March 19, 2016

First Class Service

Mrs Phillips

Ebbw Vale
April 12, 2016

We have used you before, keep up the good work.

Mrs Jones

Caerleon
May 24, 2022

I was recommended by another customer who’s used Complete Clean. 5 Stars!

Mrs Jones

Caerleon
December 8, 2016

Shaun provides an excellent service. We were delighted with both our lounge/dining room carpet and lounge suite which, at the end of the cleaning process, looked like new.
He was punctual, polite and very efficient. We would definitely use his service again!

Mrs Evans

Magor
July 7, 2022

Excellent service, really pleased with my carpets.

Mrs Drave

Cwmbran
November 2, 2015

Thank you for a lovely job on my carpet especially as it was a bit of a challenge getting the dog hair off but it looks wonderful.

Ms. Desmond

Pontypool
April 19, 2015

My chairs look like new! and the dirt has gone from the arms. Thank you.

Mrs Wiltshire

Abergavenny
March 2, 2016

Fab job done quickly & professionally.

Mrs Whitlock

Pontypool
October 20, 2015

End of content

Load More